Meet The Team

Jean-Luc Jaffard

Jaffard-Jean-Luc

Consultant & Advisor

Assets

Recognized for his energy and his ability to address complex situations, Jean-Luc excels in identifying the strengths and weaknesses of the projects he is involved in and his ability to provide global analysis makes him a recommended partner. Talented in the integration of multidisciplinary elements, including strategic, business and technical dimensions, Jean-Luc has a proven track record in the transformation of new ideas into competitive solutions or products which is key to success.

A mastering of multicultural environments combined with a frank and direct approach enables him to be efficient with the most demanding partners.


Background

Jean-Luc Jaffard has spent his entire career in the High Tech Industry. He started his career as an analogue integrated device designer, dedicated to the consumer market and then quickly moved to a Research and Development management position. From 1996, he paved the route of Imaging activity at STMicroelectronics. Therefore, a dedicated business organisation was created and he then occupied multiple management positions ending up as Deputy General manager of Imaging Division until 2010. From this date, he created and managed an operational business organisation to exploit the wide range of STMicroelectronics Intellectual Assets.

With strong interest in innovation, both from a commercial and a technological point of view, he created, in 2014 the Technology and Innovation Branch of Red Belt. His mission is to offer companies, his expertise in the optimisation of complex and innovative solutions, taking into account all the constraints of the positioning inside the value chain, to develop competitive products.


Education

 

  • MSc Ecole Supérieure d’Electricité (Paris)  1979
  • Advanced management program (STMicroelectronics -internal)

Fabienne Redondi

Executive & Team Coach

Assets

Recognized for her energy, Fabienne is an expert in revealing the hidden potential in individuals and teams. She excels in the rapid clarification of complex situations and identifying key factors, revealing unsuspected energies. Her dynamic and warm style, combined with her wide experience, ensure the most relevant support for the client. Her interpersonal skills and direct, frank approach mean that she works extremely well with demanding individuals.

 

Background

Fabienne Redondi knows very well the business world and, in particular, the leaders’ concerns since she was among them for more than 20 years. Fabienne worked at executive level in industrial companies before she created Red Belt in 2002, in Geneva. As a business coach, she coached more than one thousand leaders and managers, individually or in groups.

Fabienne also helped hundreds of people to improve their relations, to manage the major changes they faced, to be more confident and to get more fluidity in the various domains of their life.

 

Expertise

Specialized in Neuro-Linguistic Programming, Fabienne proposes executive coaching and team coaching services to companies, and analytical psychology services to individuals in a private practice. She offers a dynamic and respectful in-depth approaches to help you to overcome difficulties or to develop your capacities to meet the challenges of professional or private life.

Focus areas :

  • Leadership
  • Improving relationships, communication
  • Dealing with emotions, managing behaviours
  • Self-confidence, self-esteem
  • Clarifying difficult or complex issues
  • Managing changes, disturbances, breaks and crisis.

Education

  • Certified in Appreciative Inquiry Certificate in Positive Business and Society Change, Weatherhead School of Management, Case Western Reserve University Cleveland (USA-2013)
  • Certified Appreciative Inquiry Practitioner, ICI, Paris (France, 2011)
  • Certified Language & Behaviour Profile Consultant, London (UK, 2003)
  • Certified NLP Master Coach, Brief’R Formations, Geneva (Switzerland, 2005) & INLPTA International NLP Trainers Association (USA, 2003)
  • Master in International Management, SKEMA Business School (France, 1984)

Associations

  • Member of the WABC, Worldwide Association of Business Coaches
  • Member of the INLPTA, International NLP Trainers Association
  • Membre de l’EMCC, European Mentoring & Coaching Council
  • Member of the FFCPro, French-speaking Federation of Professional Coaches

Equipe

Jean-Luc Jaffard

Jaffard-Jean-Luc

Consultant & Advisor

Atouts

Reconnu pour son énergie et sa capacité à adresser des problématiques complexes, Jean-Luc Jaffard sait mettre en évidence les forces et faiblesses des projets qui lui sont confiés, ses analyses globales en faisant un partenaire très apprécié des clients. Excellent dans l’intégration des critères stratégiques, commerciaux, industriels et techniques Jean-Luc apporte une expérience avérée des pratiques de transformations d’idées nouvelles en produits ou solutions concurrentielles ce qui est un gage de réussite de ses missions. Sa maitrise des environnements multiculturels et son approche franche et directe lui permettent d’être très efficace avec les partenaires les plus exigeants.

 

Parcours

Jean-Luc a effectué toute sa carrière dans le monde de la High-Tech. Il a commencé sa carrière en tant que concepteur de circuits intégrés dédiés aux marchés grand–public et a rapidement évolué vers des fonctions de management en Recherche et Développement. À partir de 1996 il établit les bases de l’activité Imagerie de STMicroelectronics conduisant à la création d’une structure opérationnelle spécifique (division Imagerie) au sein de laquelle il a occupé plusieurs postes de direction dont celui de Directeur General Délégué jusqu’en 2010.

À partir de 2010 il crée et dirige au sein de STMicroelectronics la structure business opérationnelle exploitant le portefeuille de savoir-faire intellectuel.

 

Expertise

Particulièrement intéressé par l’innovation aussi bien sur le plan commercial que technologique, Jean-Luc crée en 2014, une branche dédiée à ces problématiques au sein de Red Belt. Sa mission est d’apporter aux entreprises son expertise en optimisation de solutions complexes innovantes pour développer des produits concurrentiels tout en prenant en compte l’ensemble des contraintes associées à leur positionnement dans la chaine de la valeur.

 

Formation

  • Advanced management program. Formation interne STMicroelectronics (1997)
  • MSc Ecole Supérieure d’Electricité, Paris (France-1979)

Fabienne Redondi

Coach de dirigeants & d’équipes

Atouts

Reconnue pour son énergie naturelle et son écoute attentive, Fabienne sait révéler le potentiel des personnes et des équipes. Elle excelle à clarifier les situations complexes, à en extraire les éléments essentiels, et à faire émerger des énergies insoupçonnées. Le style dynamique et chaleureux, ainsi que la vaste expérience qui la caractérise, assurent l’accompagnement le plus pertinent pour le client. Son sens du relationnel, son approche franche et directe lui permette d’être particulièrement efficace avec des personnes exigeantes.

 

Parcours

Fabienne Redondi connait très bien le monde de l’entreprise et, en particulier, les préoccupations des dirigeants qu’elle côtoie depuis plus de 20 ans. Après avoir occupé des fonctions de management au sein d’entreprises industrielles, Fabienne créée Red Belt en 2002, à Genève. En tant que business coach, elle a accompagné plus de mille dirigeants et cadres, individuellement ou lors de séminaires.

Fabienne a également aidé des centaines de personnes à améliorer leurs relations, à gérer les changements majeurs auxquels ils ont dû faire face, à gagner en confiance et en fluidité dans les différents domaines de leur vie.

 

Expertise

Spécialisée en Programmation Neuro-Linguistique, Fabienne propose des services de coaching aux entreprises, et de psychologie analytique aux particuliers en pratique privée. Elle offre une approche en profondeur, à la fois dynamique et respectueuse, afin de vous aider à résoudre des difficultés ou à développer vos aptitudes face aux défis de la vie professionnelle ou personnelle.

Domaines d’intervention :

  • Leadership
  • Amélioration des relations, communication
  • Gestion des émotions, gestion des comportements
  • Confiance en soi, estime de soi
  • Clarification de situations difficiles ou complexes
  • Gestion des changements, perturbations, ruptures et crises.

Formation

  • Titulaire du Appreciative Inquiry Certificate in Positive Business and Society Change, Weatherhead School of Management, Case Western Reserve University Cleveland (USA-2013)
  • Certifiée Praticien en Démarche Appreciative, ICI, Paris (France-2011)
  • Certifiée Consultant Language & Behaviour Profile, London (UK- 2003)
  • Certifiée Master Coach PNL, Brief’R Formations, Genève (Suisse-2005)             & INLPTA International NLP Trainers Association (USA-2003)
  • Master en Management International, SKEMA Business School (France-1984)

Associations

  • Membre de la WABC, Worldwide Association of Business Coaches
  • Membre de l’INLPTA , Association internationale des formateurs et praticiens PNL
  • Membre de l’EMCC, European Mentoring & Coaching Council
  • Membre de la FFCPro, Fédération Francophone de Coachs Professionnels