Turn Your Projects
Into Reality

Strategic Analysis

High Tech and Imaging Industry

Leaders and their teams use our services while transformations occurs in their situation, either for an outside audit, a strategic repositioning of the existing entity or technologies for the starting up of a new activity. World-renowned partner within our team, Jean-Luc Jaffard is your privileged

interlocutor.

Our three-step approach takes into account the financial aspects, the specificities of markets, and state-of-the-art technological and industrial constraints.
Deliverables in the form of recommendations and clearly identified projects allow the implementation of the transformation or the starting up of the expected activity in optimal conditions.

Read more...

Counselling in a Private Practice

Relationships, behaviours, emotions

The persons wishing to improve their relations, to better manage their feelings, or to adjust their behaviour, in a particular moment of their life, use our services in private practice. Within our team, Fabienne Redondi is the expert of the therapeutic relationship.

Specialized in Neuro-linguistic Programming, she proposes respectful, dynamic and appreciative in-depth approaches to help you to solve relational and emotional difficulties, and develop your capacities to meet the challenges of life.

During the first session, an adapted roadmap and an appropriate rhythm of sessions are set jointly with you according to your specific needs and requirements.

Counselling consists of a series of 45-minute sessions on a regular basis. The duration may vary according to the specific need.

Read more...

Innovation

High-Tech Technical Expertise, Project Management

Thanks to our vast and recognized experience both on application and technological aspects, the innovative companies in the Imaging and Semiconductor industries (or close to these sectors), call on to our expertise. Within our team, Jean-Luc Jaffard is your dedicated interlocutor.

To the management teams, he brings his expertise and his in-depth understanding of high-tech environments. Thanks to an innovative approach taking into account either commercial, financial or industrial criteria, we ensure the success of the project.
The types of services are optimized for each engagement, from the mentoring of teams to the supervision of projects, including, if required, set-up and management of funded programmes, and multidimensional brainstorming sessions.
Read more...

Business coaching

Executive coaching

At a key moment of their career or their company, directors and leaders use our services to be individually accompanied or to accompany their teams. As a recognized and experienced partner within our team, Fabienne Redondi is your reliable, neutral interlocutor, capable of having a complete understanding

their concerns.

Specialized in relationships management, emotions, communication and behaviours, Fabienne offers the opportunity to meet the most demanding challenges with fluidity and internal comfort, so to meet the expected results.

Our three-phase approach starts with a detailed clarification of the objectives and the identification of a custom-made action plan. The coaching schedule is defined during the first meeting

Business Coaching consists of 6 sessions minimum and its average duration can vary from 3 to 9 months.

Read more...

News

Jean-Luc Jaffard participates to a workshop at the Intelligent Building System exhibition, Paris – November 8-9, 2016

Jean-Luc Jaffard participates to the workshop organised by IRlynx during the next Intelligent Building System exhibition, Paris – November 8-9, 2016 Workshop on November 8th at 2.30pm – How to characterise human activity to make

Fabienne Redondi accompanies an international transportation business unit

Fabienne’ s mission was to help managers and teams to elaborate a roadmap while in a period of major changes. The unit just went through 3 periods of restructurings. The atmosphere was morose. The 3-phases programme 1) one interview of each of the

Jean-Luc Jaffard named member of the Advisory Board at IRLynx

Noted expert in the Imaging industry, Jean-Luc Jaffard joined the Board of Directors of Irlynx start-up located in Grenoble, France. Irlynx offers a fully integrated sensor module capable to interpret human activities . The module is built around an

Jean-Luc Jaffard commented Act-Light Time of Flight sensing technology

As consultant and Advisor at Red Belt (Geneva) and a renowned authority on Imaging Technology and Applications, Jean-Luc Jaffard describes Actlight Time of Flight (ToF) technology as pretty remarkable bringing high level of performances and very

Jean-Luc Jaffard nammed Strategic Advisor at Chronocam

January 19th, 2016: The noted expert on the imaging industry, and former ST Microelectronics executive, brings more than 30 years’ experience in the semiconductor industry and the imaging business to help guide Paris start-up in quest to

Jean-Luc Jaffard appointed Chairman of Semicon Europe 2016 Imaging conference

Jean-Luc Jaffard has been appointed Chairman of Semicon Europe Imaging conference at Dresden, Germany (October 25-27, 2016) http://www.semiconeuropa.org The SEMICON Europa technology and business program agenda addresses the critical issues and

Jean-Luc Jaffard participated to the last European 3D Summit

He spoke about the pioneer role of Imaging Technologies as early adopter of 3D and TSV solutions. (Link to the website of the European 3D Summit 2016.)

Resistance to change is a paradigm of the past, Agile 2015 Grenoble

The general theme of the conference of November 19th, 2015 was: Growing together! The “Organizations and Management of the 21th century” sessions were particularly interesting. Agile organizations, “Entreprises libérées”, and

SME: Undergoing, anticipating, living a change

Here is a subject which should hold attention of all our customers. Let’s meet on December 7th in Geneva. The Geneva Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services – known as the CCIG – invites us to a debate around change management

Jean-Luc Jaffard contributes to Yole’s Camera Module Industry 2015 Report

Compact camera sales forecast to double by 2020. Find a summary of the Yole’s Camera Module Industry 2015 report performed in collaboration with Jean-Luc Jaffard from Red Belt, Geneva on : http://optics.org/news/6/9/19

Jean-Luc Jaffard appointed Chairman of Semicon Europe 2015 Imaging conference

Jean-Luc Jaffard has been appointed  Chairman of Semicon Europe Imaging conference at Dresden, Germany (October 6th and 7th  2015) http://www.semiconeuropa.org The SEMICON Europa technology and business program agenda addresses the critical issues

Fabienne Redondi facilitates a brainstorming session for a management team

The topic was the 2017-2020 strategy. A brainstorming session dedicated to a management team was organized in the form of a half-day World Café session. Around 5 themes (Customers and stakeholders, Product & Services, Quality, Pricing,

2017 Vision, an Appreciative Inquiry seminar facilitated by Fabienne Redondi

Recently promoted Head of an IT department, a leader wished to organize a collective support for his management team. The aim was to create, thanks to the Appreciative Inquiry approach, the conditions to develop the offer, to reduce the deadlines, to

On the way to 2017! A change initiative for a team of leaders facilitated by Fabienne Redondi

At the instigation of the leader, 30 leaders and managers from an IT Department of an international company were invited to an off-site 2-day seminar in a ideal location to step back. The method (Appreciative Inquiry) aimed at accompanying the new

Fabienne Redondi guides a change initiative for a small team

“Together, Let’s Make It (The New Organization) Work” was the topic of change. At the instigation of the Foundation Council, the leader of a small organization (10 employee) wished to be supported to optimize the relationships within

Fabienne Redondi facilitates a change project for a support team

The project “Let’s commit together!” lasted 6 months. An Executive of a 1’500 employee company, wished to revise the way to work of one support function. The Appreciative Inquiry approach has been selected. Six members of the

Fabienne Redondi drives a change initiative for a new entity

“Being the market leader in 3 years” is the challenge to meet. The leader of a small healthcare company, product of a recent carve-out, wanted to give an identity to the new structure and to federate the team around an ambitious project: becoming

Jean-Luc Jaffard Guides and Support Start-ups

Workshop dedicated to start-ups. From September 2013 until June 2014, Jean-Luc Jaffard participated in the French program « Miss Mandarine » with which the purpose was to accompany start-ups on the strategic vision of their company as well as on

Innovation Management, an Expert Guidance

Jean-luc Jaffard, worldwide renowned High Tech expert writes in Bilan Magazine. He answers three key issues: What is the definition of an innovation? How do you know your innovation is viable? Why is innovation vital for companies? Discover his

Making a Success of Your New Organization

  Fabienne Redondi writes in the L’Hebdo Magazine PME supplement. She gives you three advice to make a success of your new organisation, on both business and human aspects. L’Hebdo Magazine, PME supplment, March 2014

Together, Let Us Be Proud: a major challenge in an industry experiencing a strong change

This commercial team of 30 people experiencing a period of strong change in their industry, wished to be accompanied during an off-site seminar. Thanks to the Appreciative Inquiry, the management, the team members and the numerous stakeholders

CMOS Image Sensors, Yole Report 2014 available

Jean-Luc Jaffard is co-author of CMOS Image Sensors report from Yole Developpement which will be available on February 7th 2014 More information to book and order on www.i-micronews.com February 4th 2014

CMOS Image Sensors, Yole Report 2014

  Jean-Luc Jaffard will contribute to the next release of CMOS Image Sensors report Yole Développement – CIS Report www.yole.fr Founded  in 1998, Yole Développement has grown to become a group of companies providing marketing,

Semicon Europe 2014

Jean-Luc Jaffard has been appointed  Chairman of Semicon Europe Imaging conference (October 7th and 8th  2014) http://www.semiconeuropa.org The SEMICON Europa technology and business program agenda addresses the critical issues and challenges

Red Belt organizes a meet-up Speak & Share in September 2013

In September 2013, Red Belt organized in Geneva a Meet Up dedicated to the Human Resources and Organization Development managers of 30 renowned companies of the Geneva county. The topic was: «When a critical or sensitive change occurs within an

Red Belt organizes a meet-up Speak & Share, June 2013

In June, 2013, Red Belt organized in Geneva, a Meet Up dedicated to the leaders of 20 renowned companies settled in the Geneva county. The topic was «After you have reengineered the organization, how do you reengineer the mindsets that make it

Shape Our Future! A change initiative in a business unit facilitated by Fabienne Redondi

An off-site 2-day summit was organized with 36 employees of a department (bank industry). The aim was to reflect about the future of the new entity, to define outlines and to identify the development axes. The collaborators of both geographical sites

Fabienne Redondi facilitates a change initiative: Merging teams in a new organization

The IT and Operations Executive of a bank has to meet an ambitious challenge: How to have two departments work together when they previously were separated, even rival? A two consecutive day seminar covered all the phases of the change initiative.

Transformez vos projets
en réalité

Analyse stratégique

Secteur High Tech et imagerie

Les dirigeants et leurs équipes font appel à nos services lors de transformations dans leur situation aussi bien pour un audit extérieur, un repositionnement stratégique de l’entité existante ou le démarrage d’une nouvelle activité.

Partenaire de renommée mondiale au sein de notre équipe, Jean-Luc est votre interlocuteur privilégié.

Notre approche en trois phases prend en compte les aspects financiers, les spécificités des marchés, l’état de l’art technologique et les contraintes industrielles.
Les livrables interviennent sous forme de recommandations chiffrées et de projets clairement identifiés, permettant la mise en œuvre de la transformation ou le démarrage de l’activité souhaitée dans des conditions optimales.

Lire plus...

Psychopratique privée

Relations, comportements, émotions

Les personnes désireuses d’améliorer leurs relations, de mieux gérer leurs émotions, d’ajuster leur communication ou leurs comportements dans un moment particulier de leur vie, font appel à nos services en pratique privée. Au sein de notre équipe, Fabienne Redondi est l’expert de la relation d’aide. 

Spécialisée en Programmation Neuro-Linguistique, elle propose des approches en profondeur, respectueuses, dynamiques et appréciatives, afin de vous aider à résoudre des difficultés relationnelles et émotionnelles, et à développer vos aptitudes face aux défis de la vie.

En fonction de vos besoins et de vos attentes, Fabienne définit avec vous, lors de la première rencontre, un parcours adapté et un rythme de sessions approprié.

L’accompagnement consiste en une série de sessions de 45 minutes, sur une base régulière. La durée totale varie selon les besoins spécifiques. 

Lire plus...

Innovation

Expertise technique, accompagnement de projets high-tech

Grâce à notre expérience étendue et reconnue aussi bien sur les aspects applicatifs que technologiques, les sociétés innovantes dans les domaines de l’Imagerie et du Semi-conducteur, ou proches de ces secteurs, font appel à notre expertise.

Au sein de notre équipe, Jean-Luc est votre interlocuteur dédié. Aux équipes dirigeantes, il apporte toute son expertise et sa complète compréhension des environnements high-tech.
Grâce à une approche innovante qui prend en compte les éléments commerciaux, financiers, ou industriels, il assure le succès du projet.
Les types de services sont optimisés pour chaque mandat, du mentoring des équipes à la supervision des projets, incluant si demandé l’identification de partenaires, la mise en place et la coordination de projets financés, et des séances de brainstorming multidimensionnel.
Lire plus...

Coaching en entreprise

Coaching individuel de dirigeants et cadres

 

Dans un moment clé de leur vie professionnelle ou de leur entreprise, les dirigeants et décideurs font appel nous pour être accompagnés à titre individuel ou pour accompagner leurs équipes.

Partenaire reconnu et expérimenté au sein de notre équipe, Fabienne Redondi

est votre interlocuteur fiable, neutre, capable d’avoir une compréhension complète de vos préoccupations de dirigeants.

Spécialisée dans la gestion des relations, les émotions, la communication et les comportements, Fabienne offre l’opportunité de faire face aux défis les plus exigeants avec fluidité et confort intérieur, afin d’obtenir les résultats escomptés.

Notre démarche en trois phases commence par une clarification détaillée des objectifs et l’identification d’un plan d’action adapté. Le planning du coaching est établi lors de la première rencontre.

Un coaching consiste en un minimum de 6 sessions et sa durée peut varier de 3 à 9 mois.

Lire plus...

News

Jean-Luc Jaffard participe à un workshop au salon Intelligent Building System , Paris – 8 & 9 novembre 2016

Jean-Luc Jaffard participe à la présentation organisée par IRLynx pendant le salon Intelligent Building System , Paris – 8 & 9 novembre 2016 Le 8 novembre à 14h30 – Comment caractériser l’activité humaine pour rendre les

Fabienne Redondi accompagne une unité opérationnelle de transport internationale

La mission de Fabienne était d’aider la direction et les équipes à élaborer une feuille de route en période de changement majeurs. L’unité venait de traverser 3 périodes de restructurations. L’atmosphère était morose. Le

Jean-Luc Jaffard nommé membre de l’Advisory Board de IRLynx

Expert reconnu dans l’industrie de l’Imagerie, Jean-Luc Jaffard rejoint le conseil d’administration de la jeune entreprise Irlynx. Irlynx propose un module d’interprétation de l’activité humaine à partir d’une technologie infrarouge

Jean-Luc Jaffard commente la technologie de Temps de Vol (ToF) d’Act-Light

En tant que Consultant et Advisor chez Red Belt (Genève), et expert reconnu en matière de technologies et d’applications d’imagerie, Jean-Luc Jaffard décrit la technologie de Temps de Vol (ToF) d’Actlight comme très remarquable  offrant

Jean-Luc Jaffard nommé Strategic Advisor de Chronocam

19 janvier 2016: Expert reconnu dans l’industrie de l’image, et ancien dirigeant de ST Microelectronics, Jean-Luc Jaffard apporte plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans le semi-conducteur et l’imagerie à la start-up parisienne afin de la guider

Jean-Luc Jaffard nommé Chairman de la conférence Imaging Semicon Europe 2016

Jean-Luc Jaffard a été nommé Chaiman de la conférence Imaging de Semicon Europe à Grenoble, France (25 – 27 octobre 2016) http://www.semiconeuropa.org L’agenda du programme SEMICON Europa Technology and Business aborde les problèmes

Jean-Luc Jaffard a participé au dernier Sommet Européen 3D

Son intervention portait sur le rôle des technologies d’Imagerie dans l’adoption des solutions 3D et TSV. (Lien vers le site du Sommet Européen 3D 2016.)

La résistance au changement est un paradigme dépassé, Agile 2015 Grenoble

Le thème général de la conférence du 19 novembre 2015 était :  Se développer ensemble ! Les sessions  « Organisations et Management du 21ème siècle » étaient particulièrement intéressantes. Les organisations

PME : subir, anticiper, vivre le changement

Voilà un thème qui devrait intéresser tous nos clients. Rendez-vous le 7 décembre à Genève. La Chambre de Commerce Internationale de Genève (CCIG) propose de faire un tour d’horizon des bonnes pratiques en matière de gestion du

Jean-Luc Jaffard contribue au rapport Yole 2015 sur l’industrie des modules caméra

Les prévisions de ventes des camera compactes  devraient doubler d’ici 2020. Regardez un résumé du rapport Yole 2015 concernant l’industrie des modules caméra, réalisé en collaboration avec Jean-Luc Jaffard de Red Belt, Genève sur :

Jean-Luc Jaffard nommé Chairman de la conférence Imaging Semicon Europe 2015

Jean-Luc Jaffard a été nommé Chaiman de la conférence Imaging de Semicon Europe à Dresde, Allemagne (6 et 7 octobre 2015) http://www.semiconeuropa.org   L’agenda du programme SEMICON Europa Technology and Business aborde les problèmes et

Fabienne Redondi anime une session de brainstorming pour une équipe de direction

Sur le thème « Stratégie 2017-2020 », une séance de brainstorming pour une équipe de direction a été organisée sous forme d’un Café du Savoir d’une demi-journée. Autour de 5 thèmes prédéfinis (clients et parties

Vision 2017, un séminaire d’Enquête Appréciative animé par Fabienne Redondi

Récemment nommé à la tête d’un département informatique, un dirigeant a souhaité réaliser un accompagnement collectif avec ses principaux responsables. Le but était de créer, grâce à l’Enquête Appréciative, les conditions pour

Cap sur 2017 ! Un accompagnement du changement pour une équipe de direction facilité par Fabienne Redondi

   Sous l’impulsion de son dirigeant, 30 décisionnaires et managers d’un département informatique d’une société internationale ont été convié à un séminaire off-site de 2 journées dans un cadre propice à la prise de recul. La

Fabienne Redondi accompagne le changement d’une petite équipe

Le thème de changement était : »Ensemble, faisons fonctionner notre nouvelle organisation ». Sous l’impulsion du Conseil de Fondation, le dirigeant de cette petite structure (10 employés) souhaitait être accompagné pour

Fabienne Redondi accompagne le changement de métier d’une fonction support

Le projet « Ensemble, engageons-nous! » a duré 6 mois. Un dirigeant d’une entreprise de plus de 1’500 collaborateurs souhaitait revoir la manière de travailler d’une fonction support. La méthode par Enquête Appréciative a été

Fabienne Redondi accompagne le changement au sein d’une jeune société

« Etre le leader de marché dans trois ans », tel est le défi à relever. Le dirigeant d’une petite société issue d’un carve-out dans le domaine de la santé souhaitait donner une identité à la jeune structure et fédérer toute

Jean-Luc Jaffard accompagne des start-ups

Des workshops dédiés aux start-ups. De septembre 2013 à juin 2014, Jean-Luc Jaffard a participé au programme français « Miss Mandarine » dont le but était d’accompagner des start-ups sur les aspects de vision stratégique de leur

Management de l’innovation, des conseils d’expert

Jean-luc Jaffard, expert High Tech mondialement reconnu, écrit dans le magazine Bilan. Il répond à trois questions clés : Quelle est la définition de l’innovation ? Comment savoir si votre innovation est viable ? Pourquoi

Pour que votre nouvelle organisation soit un succès

Fabienne Redondi écrit dans le supplément PME de la revue L’Hebdo de Mars 2014. Elle vous donne trois conseils pertinents pour réussir votre nouvelle organisation, tant au niveau économique qu’humain. L’Hebdo, supplément PME, Mars 2014

Ensemble, soyons fiers : un défi majeur pour un secteur en plein bouleversement

Cette équipe commerciale de 30 personnes, à l’époque dans un secteur en plein changement, a souhaité être accompagné lors d’un séminaire off-site. Grâce à l’Enquête Appréciative, la direction, les membres de l’équipe et les

CMOS Image Sensors, Rapport Yole 2014 disponible

Jean-Luc Jaffard est co-auteur du rapport de Yole Developpement, qui sera disponible le 7 février 2014 Plus d’information : réservations et bon de commande à : www.i-micronews.com 4 février 2014

CMOS Image Sensors, Rapport Yole 2014

Jean-Luc Jaffard contribuera à la sortie du prochain rapport CMOS Image Sensors Yole Développement – Rapport CIS www.yole.fr Fondé en 1998, Yole Développement est devenu un groupe d’entreprises qui fournit des services de conseil en

Semicon Europe 2014

Jean-Luc Jaffard a été nommé Chairman de la conférence Imaging de Semicon Europe (7 et 8 octobre 2014) http://www.semiconeuropa.org L’agenda du programme SEMICON Europa Technology and Business aborde les problèmes et les défis cruciaux que

Red Belt organise une rencontre Speak & Share en Septembre 2013

En septembre 2013, Red Belt a organisé à Genève une Rencontre dédiée aux responsables des Ressources Humaines (RH) et responsables du Développement de l’Organisation de 30 entreprises de renom de la région genevoise, sur le thème : « Lors

Red Belt organise une rencontre Speak & Share en Juin 2013

En juin 2013, Red Belt a organisé à Genève, une Rencontre dédiée aux dirigeants de 20 entreprises de renom implantées dans la région genevoise, sur le thème : « Après avoir mis en place une nouvelle organisation, comment faites-vous pour

Construisons notre futur ! L’accompagnement du changement d’une business unit facilité par Fabienne Redondi

Un sommet de 2 jours non consécutifs off-site a été réalisé avec 36 membres d’un département (secteur bancaire) pour réfléchir à l’avenir de la nouvelle entité, en définir les contours et identifier les axes de développement. Les

Fabienne Redondi accompagne le changement: Regrouper des équipes dans une nouvelle organisation

Le dirigeant d’un département informatique IT & Opérations d’une banque doit impérativement relever un défi ambitieux : Comment faire travailler ensemble deux départements auparavant séparés, voire concurrents ? Un séminaire de deux